<Code Lib>
2026 Method
Changes 0
M

WorksharingDisplaySettings.RemoveUsers

Description:
Removes users from the list of displayed users and permanently discards any customization of the graphics. Note that a user cannot be removed if he or she owns any elements.
Remarks:
Note that default graphic overrides will be applied to any elements owned by these users if they take ownership of any elements or worksets while they are removed. Note also that the list of removed users will be shared by all users of the central model and will remove all customizations by all users.

public void RemoveUsers(
	Document document,
	ICollection<string> usersToRemove,
	out ICollection<string> usersActuallyRemoved
)

  • document
    The document containing this.
  • ICollection<String>
    usersToRemove
    The usernames of the users to remove.
  • ICollection<String>%
    usersActuallyRemoved
    The users that were successfully removed. Note that you cannot remove users who currently own any elements.

Loading…