WorksharingSaveAsOptions.ClearTransmitted
Description:
For a transmitted model opened with DetachAndPreserveWorksets, clear its transmitted flag in the Save/SaveAs operation.
For a transmitted model opened with DetachAndPreserveWorksets, clear its transmitted flag in the Save/SaveAs operation.
public bool ClearTransmitted { get; set; }
No comments yet. Start the discussion.
Loading…